Last month I wrote a series of blog posts titled “Let’s talk about Sex”.  They were inspired by a desire that I’ve had for quite some time to write a book that explores the questions and issues that revolve around Christian dating and sexuality.  Well I’ve begun the long painful process of writing a book and I’d like to share my initial ideas with you all to see what you think.  This is obviously not ready to be published but I think its pretty good.  I’d love to hear some feedback.

To keep reading, click on the picture below:


Leave a Reply

