So I want to start posting twice a week but I’m scared to death that I won’t be able to keep up.

I’ve learned though that there are three things that I have to do in order to make a goal happen.  1) Set a goal 2) Tell everybody and 3) Set Consequences.

The Goal has been set. And now I’ve told everybody.  All I need now is consequences.  Comment with your ideas.

That being said, I want to make this blog a thing, and everything I read is telling me that great content, created and published often, is the biggest step you can take toward building your “tribe”.  So I’m gonna quit being scared, and start peeing into the wind.

Be patient with me as I get the hang of it. Know that, for sure I’ll post every Tuesday morning, but check back on Fridays as well. I’m trying to think of a manageable way to keep Friday’s interesting.

I may pick an inspiring quote each Friday and discuss what I think it means.

Maybe friday can be more of a journal/update from Andrew day. I’d like to do a better job of keeping track of my goals. This might be a fun place to do that. I’m sure that as the blog grows, Friday’s will evolve.

For today, I’ll leave you with this quote. It’s from “The Making of a Martial Artist” by Sang Kyu Shim:

“To have changed often is to have lived much”image

Have a fantastice, change filled weekend everybody!

See you on Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

